Adidas Stan Smith Vintage – Cardinal Suede

adi-smith-1

This is the first time we’ve had any suede Stan Smiths. This one is the “Vintage” in cardinal red suede.

Click for more pics.

adi-smith-side

adi-smith-front

adi-smith-close

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Adidas Stan Smith Vintage – Cardinal Suede”

  1. right hotmail support Says:

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  2. idemandmoremusic.wordpress.com Says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Fantastic blog and brilliant design and style.

  3. Rosalie Says:

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also go to see this webpage on regular basis to take updated from latest news update.

  4. forum za darmo Says:

    “Thank you for all of the effort on this blog”

Leave a Reply

