Puma Clyde Bring Backs – Leprechaun Green

green-clyde-1

New Puma Clyde in “Leprechaun Green” Suede.

Click for more pics.

green-clyde-2

green-clyde-3

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Puma Clyde Bring Backs – Leprechaun Green”

  1. special vacation Says:

    I have never seemed at it like that, but you may have brought to brain some things I’ve in no way viewed as from the previous. I realize this was not a really serious subject, but I do value what you mentioned. I will be studying your blog much more usually.

Leave a Reply

